

Roster for resignation Board of Trustees Hotelschool The Hague

Rules in accordance with the statutes of Stichting Hotelschool Den Haag:

- Minimum of 5 members;
- Appointment is done for a 4-year period with the possibility of one re-appointment;
- The roster is in order of first end date of appointment period of the members of the Board of Trustees.

Name	Position on the Board of Trustees	Date of initial appointment	End date of appointment period
G. (Geri) Bonhof	Vice-chairman Board of Trustees Chairman Education and Research Committee Member Remuneration Committee	15-03-2018	15-03-2026 (second appointment)
H.J. (Hendrik Jan) Roel	Member Board of Trustees Chairman Audit Committee	01-09-2018	01-09-2026 (second appointment)
R. (Rik) Farenhorst	Member Board of Trustees Member Audit Committee	01-07-2019	01-07-2027 (second appointment)
P.M. (Paulien) Herder	Member Board of Trustees Member Education and Research Committee	01-09-2019	01-09-2027 (second appointment)
H.R. (Roeland) Vos	Chairman Board of Trustees Member Remuneration Committee	01-04-2022	01-04-2026 (first appointment)
C.H.(Caro) van Eekelen	Member Board of Trustees Chairman Remuneration Committee	01-01-2023	01-01-2027 (first appointment)

Version 29 June 2023